Checklist, To-Do List, Remember Where I Put It List

I’m one of those people that has a list for everything BUT when it comes down to checking that list off, I can’t find it anywhere. I grab random pieces of paper that are handy, or the next empty page in a notebook to jot down the list or things I need to remember. But do you think I can remember where I wrote that note down? Hell no. It gets shuffled around with the rest of the papers on my desk, or skipped over in the notebook. I need a “Remember where I put things” list, so this never happens again.

In response to Blogging U:Writing 101 “Make a List”

10 Replies to “Checklist, To-Do List, Remember Where I Put It List”

      1. Oh trust me, I’m that way with my laptop and Desktop computer, like most are with their phones. My life is on my computers, so I would be devastated if anything happened to them.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You. 🙂
      I cleaned off the top of my desk…again, and found 5 to do lists… I need a notepad attached to my face in order to keep track of them.
      Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a comment