An Argument Between Birds

I take photos nearly everyday. I mean, quite literally, my camera is near me wherever I am, in case anything needs to be photographed. Which is lucky for me this week, because Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge is sharing a new photo, or gallery.

Last summer, we built a birdhouse and like with many things, results take time. Finally I had the chance to see our work paying off in a heated argument…

I believe these two are arguing about what color the drapes will be…

DSC_0543
Seriously MaryAnn, I don’t care bout them dang drapes.
DSC_0545
Vern I really need yer help
DSC_0534
I’m outta here….
4 thoughts on “An Argument Between Birds

Leave a Reply

