Quick Song(s) of The Day- Have a Great Weekend!!!

I’m all about power ballads, rock anthems, “go-get-em girl” songs and strong choral masterpieces. I love the good rhythm, soulful beats and bluesy riffs, along with the fast paced, heart pumping, hands-in-the-air music.

That being said, I wish ALL of you a powerful, soulful, rockin, hands in the air great weekend! I leave you with these little numbers that have been stuck in my head for days! Something about her voice just gets me going and the beats to go along with it, amazing!

Here is Sia’s- “Elastic Heart” and Foxy Shazam’s- “Oh Lord”

 

 

Keep on Keepin On my friends!

Cheers!

 

 

One Reply to “Quick Song(s) of The Day- Have a Great Weekend!!!”

Leave a Reply

