Circling Ripples

“…A circle is the reflection of eternity. It has no beginning and it has no end – and if you put several circles over each other, then you get a spiral…”

–Maynard James Keenan


“…When you drop any new idea in the pond of the world, you get a ripple effect. You have to be aware that you will be creating a cascade of change…”

–Joel A. Barker

splooshsploosh2

DSC_0096DSC_0107

In response to The Daily Posts Weekly Photo Challenge: Circle and in Chris’ Photo Challenge: Ripple

13 Replies to “Circling Ripples”

    1. Thank You. πŸ™‚ I’ll tell you a secret. I had my daughter pushing the water over the edge of a table to get it to drip. Thats how I got the shots! πŸ™‚ That and a little patience. A 4 year old and water…it got messy.

      Like

      1. I am really glad you like them. I’m going to share a whole gallery in the next few days. My daughter thought it was very cool to play along and we got some epic shots! I hope you like them! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

