Oddball Photos

Its Oddball Photo Time with Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge.

I know I said I was taking a break, but I couldn’t help to an entry for this.

We have a little scout elf (Elf on a Shelf) who watches over the little one to make sure she is being a good girl. This little elf has found some rather silly places to hang out. Like swinging on the chandelier.

 

DSC_0111

Or reaching for the stars.

DSC_0732

I went on a stroll the other day and came across this lawn ornament. This is made out of old wine bottles and tea cups.

cups

Here is a pully. To what, I have no idea. Old Clothes line maybe?

DSC_0339

Our 1984 Toyota Tercel. Runs like a champ, gets great gas mileage and fun to drive. Not to mention the GIANT MUSTACHE on the hood. The snow had covered it up, so no picture. Wanna go for a mustache ride. 😉

DSC_0359

Random jug with an antler on it. Strange right?

DSC_0650

9 Replies to “Oddball Photos”

  1. You take such interesting pictures! Elf on the Shelf freaks me out in general. Your pictures of him/her are cool. They look like they could be from the mid-century. 🙂 I drive a toyota too a.k.a. The Mom Mobile. Enjoy your break! xo Whitney

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You. Elf on the Shelf kind of freaks me out too, especially when the hubs hides her and not me. The hubs like to put her in the weird places like the bathroom. Awkward when you feel like someone is watching you do your business. We love our little Yota. We don’t drive her as much especially in the winter. That car is so light it could take off flying. I usually drive our truck, that’s my Mom Mobile! Thank You for taking a peek at my weird photos. 🙂 Enjoy your Holidays!!! 🙂 XXOO

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I do too. It is very interesting and when you catch the gold teacups in the sun, it is really quite pretty. My town is so small, sometimes you need to do things to pass the time. Like build weird lawn ornaments! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

