Daily Quote

DSC03058

 

**For those of you that may wonder. I use all my own photos for these picture quotes. All quotes are either from a collection I have saved over the years or I look up a quote pertaining to a feeling, thought, person, place or thing for that day. (Success, sadness, happiness etc) FRIDAY is my only exception day, as I try to inspire for a GREAT weekend, and sometimes I use a silly picture quote from Google.

As I try to inspire through my photography, I do the same with the quotes I share. I truly hope all of you who read/view these, that you like what you see. If there is anything you would like to see different or upgraded, please contact me! 🙂 I would love to hear from you either way!

8 Replies to “Daily Quote”

Leave a Reply

