Odd Pooch

 

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge (COB) is all about those great photos that you take which really don’t seem to fit into a common category.  We’ve all taken them and like them, because we just can’t hit delete and get rid of them….

I only have one photo I want to share today. And that is of my pooch. We had our first snow that stuck to the ground, and he has been playing in it like a small child in a toy store which also gave me a chance to play with my new camera (Yeah, I’m extremely stoked about it. Better things for this blog for the remainder of the year, 2016 and beyond!)

Here is the first official photo taken with the new Nikon camera!

DSC_0051

Obviously a new camera means learning all over again. And that is the best part of being an artist. Learning new things. So far I am happy with the results.

8 thoughts on “Odd Pooch

    1. You should see the look when he does his business early in the morning at freezing temperatures. I get the sideways glare, like “you got me up from the warmth, for this?!?!”

      Like

Leave a Reply

