3 Days, 3 Quotes

I was picked for a challenge. I have seen this floating around in the reader for weeks, and was picked by the elusive Arcane Owl at A Wayward Skribblez. Another fantastic blogger and challenge participant. Thank You for this challenge! I won’t let you down! πŸ™‚

The MomHood has a daily feature Monday through Friday, sharing an inspirational quote or mini challenge. So this challenge will run next to those, giving you two quotes a day (or more) for the next two days.

The rules to this are simple:

  1. Post a quote, three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

Life is a song - sing it. Life is a game - play it. Life is a challenge - meet it. Life is a dream - realize it. Life is a sacrifice - offer it. Life is love - enjoy it.Sai Baba

Now I challenge:

Linda with Spiritual Dragonfly (I know you love quotes)

Its Good to be Crazy Sometimes (It is good to be crazy sometimes)

Dancing PalmtreesΒ  Espiritu en Fuego (A Fiery Spirit)

 

I hope you all enjoy this challenge. I know I will! Cheers!

 

 

 

6 Replies to “3 Days, 3 Quotes”

Leave a Reply

