Quick Note!

Hello My lovely Hoodlums (is that bad? I thought it would be clever since you know, MomHood….) ANYHOO, this just in. The gang and I decided to do a quick one night camping trip, so I’ll be out of the office until afternoon, tomorrow.

To all the STOMPERS!! I WILL read your entries as soon as I get back and do my rounds as I am SOOOOOOO excited to read and see what everyone shares! (You do have a week to get your entry out, so no rush!) If your wondering what the hell a Stomper is, look here!

FOR EVERYONE!!! HAVE A SPLENDID WEEKEND, ENJOY GOOD COMPANY, EAT DELICIOUS FOOD STUFFS, AND WRITE YOUR GOSH DARN HEARTS OUT, OH YEAH AND HAVE SO MUCH FUN YOUR BODY HURTS!

MUCH LOVE TO ALL FROM ME!

Megan

5 thoughts on “Quick Note!

Leave a Reply

