Favorite for the Week ***GiveAway**

WHO DOESN’T LOVE A GIVEAWAY??
WHO LOVES FREE JEWELRY?
Canvas of Thoughts has done something very great in honor of her loyal and ever so lovely followers. She has teamed up with Jenny over at Prairie Fairy Designs to do a giveaway in appreciation to all of you!!! Go to her page for more details!
Drawing ends September 28th so go get your entry in now.

canvasofthoughts1

My followers you mean so much to me. Thank you so much for the comments and reading what I write. The support honestly makes me feel so thankful that my voice is having an impact. As a thank you I wanted to do a giveaway for you guys and hope you all have fun participating.

Jenny the owner of PrairieFairyDesigns was sweet enough to want to do a giveaway on one of her stunning rings. Before I get to talking about the rules to entering I want to talk a bit about PairieFairyDesigns.

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

