Day of 100

Well everyone. I hit a milestone on my blog. Actually two, big ones in the eyes of a new blogger.

Today I am celebrating 100 posts and 100 followers. (Yes, yes. Thank You for the applause). I honestly wouldn’t have gotten this far with my blog, if it weren’t for all of you fine folks. Every new post I read is inspiration to keep mine going. Every comment and like I receive is like a big pat on the back and all my lovely followers, you are my blogging family! Without all of the positive and encouraging feedback and comments I have gotten, I would’ve deactivated my blog and moved on to doing something like working part time at a car wash or space exploration. Who knows?!

I have enjoyed tremendously, sharing my blog and my world with all of you and I have enjoyed so much, peeking into the lives of my readers and beyond, getting know each of you better! So here’s a big CHEERS to all of you, my followers, readers and friends! Without you “The Hood” wouldn’t exist!

Thank You ALL so much for being part of The Hood! I truly hope to see all of you returning and keeping up with The Gang!

Till next time!

18 Replies to “Day of 100”

  1. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.

    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back
    in the future. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

